industrial flooring

Sturdy and durable

industrial flooring

Even in areas that place great demands on flooring, be they chemical, physical, or thermal, 3Design Manufaktur has the right surfacing option for any industry. It is also possible to use highly specific colour schemes to mark out e.g., thoroughfares. These might be relevant for forklift traffic or to indicate parking spaces.

We are able to provide the following finishes:

  •       - Anti-slip
  •       - Matt
  •       - Gloss
  •       - noise-reducing for both impact and footfall


Colouring follows the RAL colour scheme.

The benefits of industrial flooring lie in its material characteristics. It is elastic, solvent-free, UV protected, seamless, easy to clean, resistant to knocks, scrapes, and wear, and highly resistant to chemical spills. Industrial flooring is leak-proof and approved in accordance with AgBB and DAfStb standards.

Manufacturing spaces in the chemicals and pharmaceutical industry, laboratories, hydraulic lifts, machine rooms, production facilities, vehicle workshops, fuel depots, heating oil rooms, filling stations, chemical plants, multi-storey car parks, and many other places.

Industrieböden

Strapazierfähig und belastbar

Industrieböden

Selbst in Bereichen, die einen hohen Anspruch an einen Boden forden, sei es beispielsweise in Bezug auf chemische, physikalische oder auch thermische Belastungen, bietet die 3Design Manufaktur mit seinen Industrieböden die passende Bodenbeschichtung. Darüber hinaus ist es uns durch den gezielten Einsatz von Farben möglich, Signal- bzw. Wegstrecken zu kennzeichnen. Sei es für den Gabelstapler Verkehr oder auch die Kennzeichnung von Parkplätzen.

Als Finish bieten wir folgende Oberflächenversiegelungen an:

  •       - Antirutsch
  •       - matte Oberflächen
  •       - glänzende Oberflächen
  •       - trittschalldämmend
  •       - gehschalldämmend


Die farbliche Gestaltung verläuft nach dem RAL Farbsystem.

Die Vorteile eines Industrieboden liegen in seinen Materialeigenschaften. Er ist elastisch, lösungsmittelfrei, UV-beständig, nahtlos, leicht zu reinigen, schlag-, stoß- & verschleißfest und hat zugleich eine hohe chemische Beständigkeit. Industrieböden sind flüssigkeitsdicht und zugelassen nach AgBB sowie DAfStb.

Fertigungsbereiche der Chemie, Pharmaindustrie, Labore, hydraulische Aufzüge, Maschinenräume, Produktionsanlagen, Kfz-Werkstätten, Tanklager, Heizölräume, Abfüllanlagen, Chemikalienlager, Parkhäuser, uvm.