Decorative and artistic floorings

For people who demand high quality and have a good eye for interior design

Decorative and artistic floorings

These flooring solutions fulfil both functional and decorative purposes in any room. Decorative flooring ensures warmth, high levels of safety, and gives you that sense of coming home. Aesthetically speaking, design and colour scheme is completely up to you. We will discuss the surface finish with you, as we tailor it to suit your needs and demands.

It goes without saying that our decorative flooring is also free of solvents and softening agents. It is easy to clean and particularly well-suited to those with allergies. It is also compatible with under floor heating systems.

Decorative flooring can be used in many contexts, such as living rooms, children’s bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchens, boiler rooms, utility rooms, garages, showers, and wet rooms. Another interesting application is in meeting rooms, where it can feature your company logo.

Dekor- und Kunstböden

Für Menschen mit hohem Qualitätsanspruch und Sinn für individuelle Raumgestaltung

Dekor- und Kunstböden

Diese Böden können eine wichtige funktionale sowie farbliche Grundlage eines jeden Raumes darstellen. Dekorations- & Kunstböden sorgen für eine angenehme Wärme, hohe Sicherheit und geben Ihnen das Gefühl, zu Hause angekommen zu sein. Außerdem ist dieses Produkt in ästhetischer Hinsicht mit Formen und Farben nach Ihren Wünschen frei gestaltbar. Das Oberflächenfinish wird mit Ihnen vor Ort besprochen, da es individuell auf Ihre Zwecke und Anforderungen abgestimmt wird.

Es versteht sich von selbst, dass auch unsere Dekorations- & Kunstböden frei von Lösemitteln bzw. Weichmachern sind. Sie lassen sich sehr leicht reinigen und sind für Allergiker bestens geeignet. Auch auf Ihrer Fußbodenheizung kann diese Technik verwendet werden.

Dekorations- & Kunstböden können unter anderem in Wohnräumen, Kinderzimmern, Badezimmern, Küchen, Tankräumen, Technikräumen, Garagen, Duschen & Nasszellen verlegt werden. Sehr interessant ist auch die Verwendung in Tagungsräumen mit Abbildung Ihres Firmenlogos.